Featured Post

Welcome to Locals to Legends.com!

If this is your first time checking out the website, WELCOME!  We plan to utilize this website to help promote the sport of professional ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

WWE No Mercy 2017 Results

Listen to "WWE No Mercy 2017 Results" on Spreaker.

Elias def. Apollo Crews
The Miz* def. Jason Jordan (IC title)
Finn Bálor def. Bray Wyatt
Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins* def. Cesaro & Sheamus (Raw Tag Titles)
Alexa Bliss* def. Sasha Banks, Bayley, Nia Jax and Emma (Raw Woman's Title)
Roman Reigns def. John Cena
Enzo Amore def. Neville* (Cruiserweight Title)
Brock Lesnar* def. Braun Strowman (Universal Title)

No comments:

Post a Comment